Home 首頁
About us  關於我們
Practice 法律服務
News 消息
Our Legal Team 我們的法律團隊
Resources 資源
Article links 文章
Law Seminar 法律講座
Contact 聯繫



Our Lawyers










Peter Si Kun Li | Principal
李時勤律師
604-273-6308
office@peterliandcompany.com
 

Samuel Sheung Yin Yung
| Associate

容上言律師
604-273-6308 Ext. 9
samuel@peterliandcompany.com












Jessica Pui Ka Cheung | Associate
張珮嘉律師
604-273-6308 Ext. 8
jessicac@peterliandcompany.com



Our Team



Louisa Wai King Kwok
| Designated Paralegal | Office Manager |
Notarization, Commercial, Matrimonial, Immigration & Estate
604-273-6308  Ext. 6
louisa@peterliandcompany.com 



Monica Wong | Conveyancer |
Real Estate
604-273-6308  Ext.5
monica@peterliandcompany.com


Rex Wong | Paralegal |
Real Estate, Corporate, Wills
604-273-6308  Ext. 7
rex@peterliandcompany.com

Eva Chow | Legal Assistant |
Corporate, Immigration, Wills & Estates
604-273-6308  Ext. 3
eva@peterliandcompany.com


Cindy Chan
| Receptionist |
604-273-6308  Ext. 0
cindy@peterliandcompany.com

Top